TECHHOUSE

Architects of Digital Transformation

We accompany Corporates and Startups on their Innovation Journey

Innovations secure tomorrow's sales, reduce costs and ensure that companies can keep up with the challenges of the digital age. In today's world, the ability to innovate is equivalent to the competitiveness in the market and therefore the key to long-term corporate success.

Straight to success with innovation consulting

We design the foundation of innovations and show you the way to the finish line.

In doing so, we reduce complexity and unpredictability and are your personal contact person throughout the entire innovation process.

The right network

The TECHHOUSE network includes partners and experts from various industries in and outside Europe. Within this network, we act as an innovation hub and are thus able to provide you with optimal strategic support.

A holistic approach

We accompany you, regardless of where you are in the innovation process, from the idea to the successful implementation of your innovation project. Our programs are suitable for every development stage of your innovation and can be customized.

Comprehensive security

Innovations are usually accompanied by risks. However, through the experience of our experts, we are able to minimize potential risks for your company and create a safety net for your innovation project, while maximizing your potential.

Sustainable impact

At TECHHOUSE, we place particular emphasis on ensuring that innovation is not only successfully implemented, but also brings measurable added value to your company. This added value should contribute sustainably to your company's success.

person holding clear light bulb

Accelerator

With the TECHHOUSE Accelerator, we accelerate the development of young and newly founded startups. During the program, startups and tech teams work together with industry partners on solutions for current (technical) challenges while establishing contacts with venture capitalists and investors.

Proof of Concept (POC)

With our TECHHOUSE Proof of Concept program, we accompany corporates and startups in their cooperation and discover potentials for synergy effects. With a specially designed process, we provide support starting with the search for the right POC partner, through project implementation, to evaluation.

Hackathon

Hackathons are among the most popular innovation formats when it comes to bringing together talents and young professionals from different fields, finding creative solutions to current challenges and develop innovative products and services. The diverse areas of application allow hackathons to be individually tailored to the needs of your company.

Around the World

Together with TECHHOUSE, you can now discover the world of innovation. We travel with you to the digital pioneers inside and outside Europe and show you new markets, cooperation opportunities and best practices.

window view of airplane

Academy

Become an Innovation Architect with the TECHHOUSE Academy and be prepared for the challenges of the digital age. We equip you with the necessary skills, tools and know-how to realize your innovation projects.

Digital Innovation Hub

INNOVATE

INNOVATE is Austria's Digital Innovation Hub for agriculture, forestry, wood and energy. We work together with Austrian small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) on digital solutions to unlock their full potential.

Together, we find solutions through which you and your company benefit from digitalization. Our focus is not only on new technologies, but also on the people working with them. Our customized programs are led by international technology and innovation experts and aim to create visible added value.

Our offer is free of charge for small and medium-sized enterprises.

Digitalization brought to the ground.

The TECHHOUSE Ecosystem

The TECHHOUSE Ecosystem consists of innovative, international corporates and startups from all industries. With our numerous locations, we act as an innovation hub in Austria and beyond, creating profitable synergies between our customers, partners and locations.

Become a member and enjoy exclusive benefits!

en_US

TECHHOUSE

Architects of Digital Transformation

Wir begleiten Corporates und Start-ups auf ihrer Innovationsreise

Innovationen sichern den Umsatz von morgen, senken Kosten und sorgen dafür, dass sich Unternehmen vom Markt abheben können. Die Innovationsfähigkeit ist in der heutigen Zeit gleichzustellen mit der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit und damit der Schlüssel zu langfristigem Unternehmenserfolg.

Direkt zum Erfolg mit Innovationsberatung

Wir entwerfen das Fundament für Innovation und zeigen dir den Weg zum Ziel.

Dabei reduzieren wir Komplexität und Unvorhersehbarkeit und sind dein persönlicher Ansprechpartner im gesamten Innovationsprozess

Das richtige Netzwerk

Das TECHHOUSE Netzwerk umfasst Partner und Expert:innen unterschiedlicher Branchen in- und außerhalb Europas. Wir nehmen darin die Funktion als Innovationsdrehschreibe ein und haben dadurch die Möglichkeiten, dich strategisch optimal zu unterstützen.

Ein holistischer Ansatz

Wir begleiten Unternehmen, unabhängig davon, wo sie sich im Innovationsprozess befinden, von der Idee bis zur erfolgreichen Implementierung des Innovationsprojekts. Unsere Programme sind für jede Entwicklungsstufe von Innovationen geeignet und können individuell angepasst werden.

Umfassende Sicherheit

Mit Innovationen gehen meist Risiken einher. Durch unser Know-How, unsere Erfahrungswerte und unserer Expert:innen verstehen wir es jedoch potentielle Risiken für dein Unternehmen zu minimieren, ein Sicherheitsnetz um dein Innovationsprojekt zu bilden, während wir dein Potential maximal ausschöpfen.

Nachhaltiger Impact

Bei TECHHOUSE legen wir besonders Wert darauf, dass Innovationen nicht nur erfolgreich implementiert werden, sondern auch einen messbaren Mehrwert für dein Unternehmen bringen. Dieser Mehrwert soll nachhaltig zum Unternehmenserfolg beitragen.

person holding clear light bulb

Accelerator

Mit dem TECHHOUSE Accelerator beschleunigen wir die Entwicklung junger und neu gegründeter Start-ups. Während des Programms arbeiten Start-ups und Tech-Teams gemeinsam mit Partnern aus der Industrie an Lösungen aktueller (technischer) Herausforderungen und knüpfen Kontakte zu Risikokapitalgeber:innen und Investor:innen.

Proof of Concept (POC)

Mit unserem TECHHOUSE Proof of Concept Programm begleiten wir Corporates und Start-ups bei ihrer Zusammenarbeit und decken Potentiale für Synergieeffekte auf. Mit einem eigens designten Prozess unterstützen wir angefangen bei der Suche nach dem richtigen POC-Partner, über die Projektumsetzung, bis hin zur Evaluierung.

Hackathon

Hackathons zählen zu den beliebtesten Innovationsformaten, wenn es darum geht, Talente und Young Professionals aus verschiedenen Bereichen zusammenzubringen, kreative Lösungen für aktuelle Herausforderungen zu finden und innovative Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu entwickeln.

Around the World

Gemeinsam mit TECHHOUSE kannst du jetzt die Welt der Innovation entdecken. Wir reisen mit dir zu den digitalen Pionieren innerhalb und außerhalb Europas und zeigen dir neue Märkte, Kooperationsmöglichkeiten und Best-Practices.

window view of airplane

Academy

Werde selbst zu einem Innovation Architect mit der TECHHOUSE Academy und sei für die Herausforderungen des digitalen Zeitalters vorbereitet. Wir statten dich mit den notwendigen Skills, Tools und Know-How aus, damit du dein Innovationsprojekt realisieren kannst.

Digital Innovation Hub

INNOVATE

INNOVATE, eine Initiative von TECHHOUSE, ist Österreichs Digital Innovation Hub für Land-, Forst-, Holz- und Energiewirtschaft. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam mit österreichischen Klein- und Mittelbetrieben (KMU) an digitalen Lösungen, um ihr volles Potential auszuschöpfen.

Gemeinsam finden wir Lösungen, durch die dein Unternehmen von der Digitalisierung profitieren kann. Dabei ist unser Fokus nicht nur auf neue Technologien gerichtet, sondern auch auf den Menschen dahinter. Unsere maßgeschneiderten Programme werden von internationalen Technologie- und Innovationsexpert:innen geleitet und zielen darauf ab einen sichtbaren Mehrwert zu stiften.

Unser Angebot ist für Klein- und Mittelbetriebe kostenlos.

Digitalisierung auf den Boden gebracht.

Das TECHHOUSE Ecosystem

Das TECHHOUSE Ecosystem besteht aus innovativen, internationalen Corporates und Start-ups jeglicher Branchen. Mit unseren vielzähligen Standorten fungieren wir in Österreich und darüber hinaus als Innovationsdrehscheibe und schaffen profitable Synergien zwischen unseren Kunden, Partnern und Standorten.

Werde Mitglied und profitiere von exklusiven Benefits und unserem internationalen Netzwerk!

de_DE